Free 2022-23 CTF Registrations !!

As part of our Bowler Appreciation promotions, we held a draw for two bowlers from each registered league to have their 2022-23 CTF Registration fees paid by the Winnipeg Tenpin Bowling Association. For mixed leagues, the draw was for one woman and one man. Congratulations to the lucky winners!!

Belgium Club: Joseph Ocampo, David Roy 
Cercle “O”: Reg Taylor, Jon Pollins
Discovery Mixed: Sherman (Eman) Galanto, Beverly Cuevas
59ers: Gary McNabb, Susan Grande
Friendly Rollers: Leovie Guevarra, Narciso Soriano  
Fun Fer all Explorers: Dean Chambers, Kira Lewis
Golfers Rossmere: Ryan Manktelow, Kent Baker  
Lav #2: Gabe Langlois, Hyekyung (Leah) Cho
Lav #3:Jeremy Delisle, Kathleen Yaworski
Mabuhay Mixed: Danny Guevarra, Fe Woods
Magnum: Jamie Gonzales, Ashley Davies   
Nairn 10pin: Paolo Gallo, Suzanne Charkiewich
Northern Mixed: Jerry Wowryk, Susan Derkson
Northwest Mixed Blind: Carl Fredrickson, Kriss Morris
Recreation Men’s: Danny Gunn, Sam Binder
Red White Blue Railroader: Ron Henry, Gillian Aldous
St. Edwards: Bernie Guitap, Jocelyne Yao
St. Johns Sportmen’s: Jim Ocharuk, Crystal Valentine
Thursday Nite Confussion: Mike Begley, Christine Atkins
Winnipeg Senior Men: Catlin Crandall, Teri Elko